Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 7/29/2014
at 8:00 PM
2014 "Footloose" - Two-for-Tuesday Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Wed 7/30/2014
at 8:00 PM
2014 "Footloose" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Thu 7/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
2014 "Footloose" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Fri 8/1/2014
at 8:00 PM
2014 "Footloose" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 8/2/2014
at 8:00 PM
2014 "Footloose" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Fri 8/8/2014
at 2:00 PM
2014 WYART - Hairspray Jr (Tickets) Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Fri 8/8/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 WYART - Hairspray Jr (Tickets) Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 8/9/2014
at 2:00 PM
2014 WYART - Hairspray Jr (Tickets) Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 8/9/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 WYART - Hairspray Jr (Tickets) Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Merchandise Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Gift Certificates Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Fri 12/19/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 12/20/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sun 12/21/2014
at 2:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Fri 12/26/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 12/27/2014
at 2:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sat 12/27/2014
at 7:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Sun 12/28/2014
at 2:00 PM
2014 "Jesus Christ Superstar" Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
2013 Angel Ticket Donation Weathervane Playhouse
Newark, OH
Brick for the Children's Walk Larry W. and Dawn Holt Anderson Children's Theatre
Newark, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.